COMMERCIAL DIRECTOR

 

 
 

15Katarzyna Stankowska

+48 691 694 439

kstankowska@elpuk.com.pl
 

TECHNICAL CONSULTANT - SOLAR SYSTEMS

 

 
 

15Przemysław Synowiec

+48 605 059 121

psynowiec@elpuk.com.pl
 

CENTRAL WESTERN REGION

 

 

27Iwona Piątek

+48 601 787 990

ipiatek@elpuk.com.pl

 

CENTRAL EASTERN REGION

 

 

24Katarzyna Kapuścińska

+48 603 503 706

kkapuscinska@elpuk.com.pl

 

NORTHERN WESTERN REGION

 

 
 

15Konrad Orluk

+48 601 397 905

korluk@elpuk.com.pl

SOUTHERN WESTERN REGION

 

 

15Rafał Kopowski

+48 663 749 285

rkopowski@elpuk.com.pl
 

SOUTHERN REGION

 

 

15Rafał Stańczak

+48 663 748 409

rstanczak@elpuk.com.pl
 

SOUTHERN EASTERN REGION

 

 

30Marcin Nieznaj

+48 601 520 658

mnieznaj@elpuk.com.pl

 

NORTHERN EASTERN REGION

 

 

33Zbigniew Kielak

+48 609 940 909

zkielak@elpuk.com.pl

43 

Ołeh Hewlicz

+48 607 732 560

ohewlicz@elpuk.com.pl


Facebook Image

NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand